Tags

, ,


Personally, I have no beef at all with the mighty A. They send me books, I write them some reviews. I buy a lot of 1p books through their sellers. I have a kindle. I published my novel with them, since they were prepared to publish the book I had written, rather than the book my editor thought I should have written – but a lot of people do not like Amazon. I understand their reasons, but…

What do you think, dear reader, is Amazon a fine and goodly thing that has improved the book-buying experience? Or a pestilential hound of Hell? Answers on a postcard – or in the comments. The latter is probably more convenient for us all.

Some stuff off the interwebs:

Amazon removes book reviews by fellow authors

Shunning Amazon. Booksellers resist a transformation.

Amazon wipes customer’s Kindle and deletes account with no explanation

