Tags

, ,


At last! The garden is an impassable jungle, my artichokes are beset by blackfly and a fluffy white fungus that smells of mushrooms has sprung up under the kitchen tiles, but at least the internet is consistent and fully-functioning, unlike at my Dad’s, where the internet has been pretty much un-usable for weeks now, hence my absence from this blog and all things social and networky.

I expect you think that not having the interwebz for a couple of week would = lots of books read and lots of work done (you would, wouldn’t you? I know I would). Alas, life at Dad’s is not like that. I shall not bore you with the details, suffice to say, I am sadly behind with almost everything that makes up the fabric of what I laughingly call my life.

In short, I am back online (huzzah!) but there’s much catching up to do so please bear with me. Normal service and etc. etc. yadda yadda. You know the drill.

